U20 World Cup 2013 in Turkey. All Goals.

7 March 2022

The 2013 FIFA U-20 World Cup was the nineteenth edition of the FIFA U-20 World Cup, since its inception in 1977 as the FIFA World Youth Championship. It ran from 21 June to 13 July 2013. At the FIFA Executive Meeting in Zürich on 3 March 2011, Turkey beat other bids to host the series games, from host competition by the United Arab Emirates and Uzbekistan. In its bid, Turkey suggested the use of thirteen stadiums in ten of its cities, before deciding in February 2012, that seven cities would play host to games. This tournament marked the first time in its history that neither Argentina nor Brazil (the most successful teams in the competition) qualified. It was also only the second time that Brazil had not taken part (the first time was the 1979 edition). France won the tournament and their first U-20 World Cup, and thus became the first nation to win all five FIFA 11-a-side men’s titles (FIFA World Cup, FIFA Confederations Cup, FIFA U-20 World Cup, FIFA U- 17 World Cup, and Olympic gold medal). @Football’s Great #u20worldcup #allgoals #footballsgreat 🎥 More of my videos are here 👇 ✅ World Cup Goals ✅ UEFA Euro Goals ✅ Copa America Goals ✅ Confederations Cup Goals ✅ AFC Asian Cup Goals ✅ Africa Cup of Nations Goals ✅ CONCACAF Gold Cup Goals ✅ CONCACAF Nations League Goals ✅ Olympics Goals ✅ UEFA Nations League Goals ✅ U20 World Cup Goals ✅ Women’s World Cup Goals Support the channel on Patreon:

Visitors comments ( 0 )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.