Spain are the champions of the 2022 Women's EuroHockey Indoor Championship II

4 March 2022

Watch final game against Ireland and the trophy lift for the women Spanish indoor hockey team! The 2022 Women’s EuroHockey Indoor Championship II, the second level of the women’s European indoor hockey championships organized by the European Hockey Federation, took place from 21 to 23 January 2022 at the Pazo dos Deportes Paco Paz in Ourense, Spain. Along with the Spanish team, Belgium also qualified for the EuroHockey Indoor Championship 2022 in Hamburg having the best attack of the tournament as well with 26 goals. Goals of the match: 1-0 Rocio Ybarra (from Penalty Corner) 19′ 2-0 Maider Altuna (Field goal) 20′ 3-0 Ainoa Civera (from Penalty Corner) 25′ 4-0 Laura Bruguera (Field goal) 27 ‘ Match Officials: Umpires: Caroline Ellice (SCO), Una Mihajlović (CRO) Scoring Judge: Juan Ramón Hevia (ESP) Timing Judge: Juan Jose Vidal (ESP) Technical Officer: Annie Hairsine (ENG) Technical Delegate: Magda Nazaret (POL ) Spain Coach: Mar Feito Ireland Coach: Rob Abbott #Spain #hockey #european

Visitors comments ( 0 )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.